top of page

THIS WEEK'S EPISODE OF AFRICA NOW RADIO: LOOTLOVE CHATS TO PSYCHOYP


Nigerian rapper PsychoYP joins LootLove via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about his latest track, “+234 (Daily Paper).” He also discusses his new album, Euphoria, how he aims to set a new course for hip-hop in Nigeria, and how he draws inspiration from both South African and UK scenes.


PsychoYP on the process of making ‘Euphoria’

PsychoYP on his goals for Nigerian hip-hop


Tune in to Africa Now Radio With LootLove every Sunday at 2p Lagos/London / 3p Johannesburg/Paris / 6a LA / 9a NYC on Apple Music 1.


Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
Recent Posts